Latest Products http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com Latest Products 15-10-12 en-us http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com Fire Extinguishers http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/fire-extinguishers.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Supplier of Fire Extinguishers based in Delhi. We offer Fire Extinguishers like ABC Dry Powder Fire Extinguisher, CO2 Fire Extinguisher, Dry Chemical Powder Fire Extinguisher, Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguisher, Automatic Modular Fire Extinguisher, Water CO2 Type Fire Extinguisher and Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher. ABC Dry Powder Fire Extinguisher http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/abc-dry-powder-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering top-notch quality ABC Dry Powder Fire Extinguisher. Sourced from the credible manufacturers, our ABC Dry Powder Fire Extinguisher is available in variegated specifications to suit diverse applications. CO2 Fire Extinguisher http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/co2-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth top-notch quality CO2 Fire Extinguisher. As the name suggests, this Fire Extinguisher is filled with CO2 gas that is a liquefied gas highly effective fighting B and C class of fires. Dry Chemical Powder Fire Extinguisher http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/dry-chemical-powder-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the chief Suppliers of Dry Chemical Powder Fire Extinguisher in India. We source Dry Chemical Powder Fire Extinguisher in different specifications from the reliable manufacturers of the industry. Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguisher http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/mechanical-foam-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguisher as per the requirement. Sourced from the known manufacturers, this Fire Extinguisher is applauded for superlative quality and high reliability. Automatic Modular Fire Extinguisher http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/automatic-modular-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Automatic Modular Fire Extinguisher is a key solution for round-the-clock protection against any kind of fire. We are a reputed Supplier of Automatic Modular Fire Extinguisher in India. Water CO2 Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/water-co2-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Water CO2 Type Fire Extinguisher facilitates penetrating, soaking and cooling effective of a 4 meters concentrated water stream for effective suppression of Class A Fires. Fire Hydrant System http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/fire-hydrant-system.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply precision-engineered Fire Hydrant System in Indian markets. Based in Delhi, we source quality Fire Hydrant Systems from one of the leading manufacturers of the industry. Smoke Detectors http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/smoke-detectors.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering quality Smoke Detectors. Sourced from the famed manufacturers of the industry, our Smoke Detectors are acknowledged for high quality, reliability, efficiency and durability. Automatic CO2 Flooding System http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/automatic-co2-flooding-system.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are a prominent Supplier of Automatic CO2 Flooding System. We procure Automatic CO2 Flooding System from the reputed manufacturers in different grades as per the application requirement of our valuable buyers. Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/clean-agent-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are a known Supplier of Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher. We procure Clean Agent Fire Extinguisher from the reliable manufacturer of the industry. Industrial Signage http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/industrial-signage.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of offering quality Industrial Signage in customized specifications. Indoor Factory Signage, Outdoor Factory Signage, Night Glow Signage and Safety Signage are the Industrial Signage that we offer. Indoor Factory Signage http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/indoor-factory-signage.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indoor Factory Signage is available in variegated specifications to meet diverse requirements. We specialize in offering top-notch quality Indoor Factory Signage Outdoor Factory Signage http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/outdoor-factory-signage.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for purchasing Outdoor Factory Signage as per the requirement. We make available Outdoor Factory Signage in standard as well as customized specifications to suit diverse applications. Night Glow Signage http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/night-glow-signage.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Delhi, India, we are a well-known Supplier of Night Glow Signage. Employing to sophisticated technology, Night Glow Signage is designed with complete precision from high-grade material Safety Signage http://www.fireextinguisherservices-india.com/safety-signage.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply quality Safety Signage in Indian markets. We offer Safety Signage in variegated specifications to various industries. Designed with utmost precision, our Safety Signage complies with set industry standards and is quality approved by the authorities.